Our Office Locations

Contact Our Illinois Family Law Attorneys Today

The attorneys of Wakenight & Associates, P.C. have attracted clients from all over the United States. Even when these clients reside outside Illinois, they retain our services because they are litigants in cases in the state.

The majority of our clients, however, are Illinois residents, particularly Chicago. We also serve members of the communities in the counties of Cook, Kane, DuPage, Will, Kendall, Kankakee, and Grundy.

Our firm serves clients in several counties, including the following:

  • Cook
  • DuPage
  • Grundy
  • Kane
  • Kankakee
  • Kendall
  • Will

Our three main offices are located in Elmhurst, Oak Park, Mokena, and several other satellite offices available for easy access, including the following places:

  • Cook County offices: Oak Park
  • West suburban offices: Elmhurst
  • South suburban offices: Mokena

Wherever you call home in the greater Chicago metropolitan area, contact our dedicated family lawyers at Wakenight & Associates P.C. for excellent advocacy and legal advice.

Local Courts & Cities They Serve

Cook County

First District, Daley Center Courthouse

People can file any Cook County or Chicago case at the Daley Center, regardless of which of the 6 court judicial districts you live in. If you file a case in one of the five other suburban districts, it can be transferred to the Daley Center if you wish but only at the start of the case.

Second District, Skokie Courthouse

This district serves all or part of the cities of Des Plaines, Evanston, Glencoe, Glenview, Golf, Kenilworth, Lincolnwood, Morton Grove, Niles, Northbrook, Northfield, Skokie, Wilmette, and Winnetka.

Third District, Rolling Meadows Courthouse

The Third District Courthouse serves all or part of the cities of Wheeling, Streamwood, South Barrington, Schiller Park, Schaumburg, Rosemont, Roselle, Rolling Meadows, Prospect Heights, Palatine, Norridge, Mount Prospect, Kildeer, Inverness, Hoffman Estates, Harwood Heights, Hanover Park, Elk Grove, Elgin, Buffalo Grove, Bensenville, Bartlett, Barrington Hills, Barrington, and Arlington Heights.

Fourth District, Maybrook Courthouse

This courthouse serves all or part of the cities of Westchester, Stone Park, Schiller Park, Riverside, River Forest, River Grove, Oak Park, North Riverside, Northlake, Melrose Park, Maywood, LaGrange Park, Hines, Hillside, Franklin Park, Forest Park, Elmwood Park, Cicero, Brookfield, Broadview, Berwyn, Berkeley, and Bellwood.

Fifth District, Bridgeview Courthouse

Fifth District serves all or part of the cities of Worth, Willow Springs, West Haven, Western Springs, Tinley Park, Summit, Stickney, Palos Park, Palos Hills, Palos Heights, Orland Park, Orland Hills, Oak Lawn, Oak Forest, McCook, Merrionette Park, Lyons, Lemont, LaGrange, Justice, Indian Head Park, Hometown, Hodgkins, Hinsdale, Hickory Hills, Forest View, Evergreen Park, Crestwood, Countryside, Chicago Ridge, Burr Ridge, Burbank, Bridgeview, Bedford Park, and Alsip.

Sixth District, Markham Courthouse

The Sixth District Courthouse serves all or part of the cities of Thornton, Steger, South Holland, South-Chicago Heights, Sauk Village, Robbins, Riverdale, Richton Park, Posen, Phoenix, Park Forest, Olympia Fields, Midlothian, Matteson, Markham, Lynwood, Lansing, Homewood, Hazel Crest, Harvey, Glenwood, Ford Heights, Flossmoor, East Hazel Crest, Dolton, Dixmoor, Crete, Country Club Hills, Chicago Heights, Calumet Park, Calumet City, Burnham, and Blue Island.

DuPage County

Eighteenth Circuit, Wheaton Courthouse

This courthouse serves all or parts of the cities of Woodridge, Wood Dale, Winfield, Willowbrook, Wheaton, Westmont, West Chicago, Wayne, Warrenville, Villa Park, Roselle, Oak Brook, Oak Brook Terrace, Naperville, Medinah, Lisle, Itasca, Hinsdale, Hanover Park, Glendale Heights, Glen Ellyn, Eola, Elmhurst, Elk Grove Village, Darien, Clarendon Hills, Carol Stream, Burr Ridge, Bolingbrook, Bloomingdale, Bensenville, Batavia, Bartlett, Aurora, Aurora, and Addison.

Kane County

Sixteenth Circuit, St. Charles Courthouse

This courthouse serves all or parts of the cities of West Dundee, Wayne, Wasco, Virgil, Sugar Grove, St. Charles, South Elgin, Sleepy Hollow, Pingree Court, North Aurora, Mooseheart, Montgomery, Maple Park, Lilly Lake, Lafox, Kaneville, Huntley, Hoffman Estates, Hampshire, Gilberts, Geneva, Elgin, Elburn, East Dundee, Carpentersville, Burlington, Big Rock, Batavia, Aurora, and Algonquin.

Will County

Twelfth Circuit, Joliet Courthouse

This courthouse serves all or parts of the cities of Woodridge, Wilmington, University Park, Tinley Park, Symerton, Steger, Shorewood, Sauk Village, Romeoville, Rockdale, Preston Heights, Plainfield, Peotone, Park Forest, New Lenox, Naperville, Monee, Mokena, Manhattan, Lockport, Lakewood Shores, Joliet, Ingalls Park, Homer Glen, Goodings Square, Frankfort, Frankfort Square, Fairmont, Elwood, Crystal Lawns, Crete, Cresthill, Channahon, Braidwood, Bolingbrook, Beecher, and Aurora.