Office Locations

Illinois Family Law Attorneys

Wakenight & Associates, P.C., serves clients in Cook, Lake, DuPage, Kane, Will, Kendall, Kankakee, and Grundy Counties. We have three main offices in Oak Park, Elmhurst and Mokena, and several other satellite offices available for your convenience, including:

The attorneys of Wakenight and Associates, P.C. have attracted clients from all over the United States. Even when these clients reside outside Illinois, they retain our services because they are litigants in cases in the state.

Most of our clients, however, reside in Illinois. In particular, we represent clients from Chicago or one of the suburban communities located in Cook, Lake, DuPage, Kane, Will, Grundy, Kendall, or Kankakee Counties.

Wherever you are in the greater Chicago metropolitan area, contact the dedicated family lawyers at Wakenight & Associates, P.C. to help and represent you.

Local Courts & Cities They Serve

Cook County:

  • 1st District, Daley Center Courthouse: Any Cook County or Chicago case, regardless of which of the six Court Judicial Districts you reside in, can be filed at the Daley Center. Any case that has been filed in one of the five suburban districts can be transferred to the Daley Center, at the start of the case only.
  • 2nd District, Skokie Courthouse: Winnetka, Wilmette, Skokie, Park Ridge, Northfield, Northbrook, Niles, Morton Grove, Lincolnwood, Kenilworth, Golf, Glenview, Glencoe, Evanston, Des Plaines, Deerfield.
  • 3rd District, Rolling Meadows Courthouse: Wheeling, Streamwood, South Barrington, Schiller Park, Schaumburg, Rosemont, Roselle, Rolling Meadows, Prospect Heights, Palatine, Norridge, Mount Prospect, Kildeer, Inverness, Hoffman Estates, Harwood Heights, Hanover Park, Elk Grove, Elgin, Buffalo Grove, Bensenville, Bartlett, Barrington Hills, Barrington, Arlington Heights.
  • 4th District, Maybrook Courthouse: Westchester, Stone Park, Schiller Park, Riverside, River Forest, River Grove, Oak Park, North Riverside, Northlake, Melrose Park, Maywood, LaGrange Park, Hines, Hillside, Franklin Park, Forest Park, Elmwood Park, Cicero, Brookfield, Broadview, Berwyn, Berkeley, Bellwood.
  • 5th District, Bridgeview Courthouse: Worth, Willow Springs, West Haven, Western Springs, Tinley Park, Summit, Stickney, Palos Park, Palos Hills, Palos Heights, Orland Park, Orland Hills, Oak Lawn, Oak Forest, McCook, Merrionette Park, Lyons, Lemont, LaGrange, Justice, Indian Head Park, Hometown, Hodgkins, Hinsdale, Hickory Hills, Forest View, Evergreen Park, Crestwood, Countryside, Chicago Ridge, Burr Ridge, Burbank, Bridgeview, Bedford Park, Alsip.
  • 6th District, Markham Courthouse: Thornton, Steger, South Holland, South-Chicago Heights, Sauk Village, Robbins, Riverdale, Richton Park, Posen, Phoenix, Park Forest, Olympia Fields, Midlothian, Matteson, Markham, Lynwood, Lansing, Homewood, Hazel Crest, Harvey, Glenwood, Ford Heights, Flossmoor, East Hazel Crest, Dolton, Dixmoor, Crete, Country Club Hills, Chicago Heights, Calumet Park, Calumet City, Burnham, Blue Island.

Will County:

  • 12th Circuit, Joliet Courthouse, serving all or parts of these towns: Aurora, Beecher, Bolingbrook, Braidwood, Channahon, Cresthill, Crete, Crystal Lawns, Elwood, Fairmont, Frankfort, Frankfort Square, Goodings Square, Homer Glen, Ingalls Park, Joliet, Lakewood Shores, Lockport, Manhattan, Mokena, Monee, Naperville, New Lenox, Park Forest, Peotone, Plainfield, Preston Heights, Rockdale, Romeoville, Sauk Village, Shorewood, Steger, Symerton, Tinley Park, University Park, Wilmington, and Woodridge.

Kane County:

  • 16th Circuit, St. Charles Courthouse, serving all or parts of these towns: Algonquin, Aurora, Batavia, Big Rock, Burlington, Carpentersville, East Dundee, Elburn, Elgin, Geneva, Gilberts, Hampshire, Hoffman Estates, Huntley, Kaneville, Lafox, Lilly Lake, Maple Park, Montgomery, Mooseheart, North Aurora, Pingree Court, St. Charles, Sleepy Hollow, South Elgin, Sugar Grove, Virgil, Wasco, Wayne, and West Dundee.

DuPage County:

  • 18th Circuit, Wheaton Courthouse, serving all or parts of these towns: Addison, Aurora, Bartlett, Batavia, Bensenville, Bloomingdale, Bolingbrook, Burr Ridge, Carol Stream, Clarendon Hills, Darien, Elk Grove Village, Elmhurst, Eola, Glen Ellyn, Glendale Heights, Hanover Park, Hinsdale, Itasca, Lisle, Aurora, Naperville, Medinah, Oak Brook, Oak Brook Terrace, Roselle, Villa Park, Warrenville, Wayne, West Chicago, Westmont, Wheaton, Willowbrook, Winfield, Wood Dale, and Woodridge.

Lake County:

  • 19th Circuit, Waukegan Courthouse, serving all or parts of these towns: Antioch, Bannockburn, Barrington, Barrington Hills, Beach Park, Buffalo Grove, Deer Park, Lake Forest, Fox Lake, Fox River Grove, Grayslake, Green Oaks, Gurnee, Hainesville, Hawthorn Woods, Highland Park, Highwood, Indian Creek, Island Lake, Kildeer, Lake Barrington, Lake Bluff, Lake Forest, Lake Villa, Lake Zurich, Lakemoor, Libertyville, Lincolnshire, Lindenhurst, Long Grove, Mettawa, Mundelein, North Barrington, North Chicago, Old Mill Creek, Park City, Port Barrington, Riverwoods, Round Lake, Round Lake Beach, Round Lake Heights, Round Lake Park, Third Lake, Tower Lakes, Vernon Hills, Volo, Wadsworth, Wauconda, Waukegan, Wheeling, Winthrop Harbor, and Zion.